Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rick kneisley

rick kneisley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick kneisley
"Auto insurance reduced to one vehicle. Changes made and temporary ID cards issued. All went well."
Profile photo of Eugene Schott

Eugene Schott

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Schott
"Arianna was very helpful helping me figure out different ways to get the best for my house."
Profile photo of Michele LaRoe

Michele LaRoe

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele LaRoe
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Rich Armas

Rich Armas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Armas
"Very helpful and respectful staff"
Profile photo of Crymsun Sebastiani

Crymsun Sebastiani

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crymsun Sebastiani
"Working with Amber was a wonderful experience! She was very patient, transparent, and knowledgeable. I was never rushed or pressured. Would definitely recommend! The bundling price was the best without giving up coverage!"
Profile photo of Nick Wolfe

Nick Wolfe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Wolfe
"The group of agents at this office are friendly, knowledgeable and extremely responsive. They have made the whole claim making process much more simple and painless."
Profile photo of Dick Fisk

Dick Fisk

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Fisk
"Sami was terrific - took care of my request right away, and was very pleasant to deal with"
Profile photo of Bob Andersen (Bob)

Bob Andersen (Bob)

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Andersen (Bob)
"have been with State Farm forever... April and her staff have been great to work with"
Profile photo of Colleen Sinner

Colleen Sinner

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Sinner
"Great customer service and such friendly staff! Samantha has helped me with all my insurance questions. This is a great place to have your insurance!"
Profile photo of Seemore Bush

Seemore Bush

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seemore Bush
"5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE SO FAR!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻✊🏻"
Profile photo of kit fowler

kit fowler

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kit fowler
"Amber with April Welch at State Farm was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was informative, patient, so kind and caring and helpful through the process. Insurance is a beast to navigate and Amber made it easy, digestible, and all make sense! Not to mention the prices and bundle discounts at State Farm can’t be beat!"
Profile photo of Gertrude Dathe

Gertrude Dathe

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gertrude Dathe
"The young lady I spoke with was very patient with me and explained everything very nicely."
Profile photo of B like U

B like U

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B like U
"Great customer service and caring people who make you feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Brittany Woods

Brittany Woods

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Woods
"Always so helpful and kind and patient. They’ll walk you through everything. I always call them before the standard customer service line if I can help it! April and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of John Liggitt

John Liggitt

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Liggitt
"Friendly, concise, informative Thanks!"
Profile photo of Hana Knaebel

Hana Knaebel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Knaebel
"Nicole was super helpful with getting me set up at State Farm and went the extra mile to help me save money!"
Profile photo of Rachel Szurek

Rachel Szurek

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Szurek
"Very easy to get ahold of a real person to talk to. Communicative, prompt, clear, and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Antonio

Kevin Antonio

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Antonio
"Very good experience. Nicole went above and beyond. She was very patient and helpful. This office has wonder staff! Would recommend this agency office for auto insurance needs"
Profile photo of R McMichael

R McMichael

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R McMichael
"I've used April for 8 years of insurance and it's always been a good experience"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Marissa did a great job addressing all my questions. She answered the phone, which I appreciate because I'm working and didn't want a call back. I would recommend State Farm. They have a local presence."
Profile photo of Lauren Verdi

Lauren Verdi

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Verdi
"Really great customer service from Amber! Made the process of state transfer and policy adjustments really easy. She was very pleasant to speak to and really patient with sharing/explaining details and fielding my questions. Great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Sue Roof

Sue Roof

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Roof
"Everybody I spoke with was very nice. Nicole was able to get me quotes very quickly and spent time going over coverage before I went with her for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Torrey Nobis

Torrey Nobis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Nobis
"Amber was amazing! I am making a big move out to CO and she made this process super painless, and beyond easy! I will be recommending her and this office to everyone I meet out there! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Day

Nicholas Day

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Day
"Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Alvaro Muro

Alvaro Muro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Muro
"Me atendieron muy bien. Son muy profesionales"