Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vanessa Palomino

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Palomino
"State Farm agent April Welch is great to contact and she’s helpful."

Amanda Seals

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Seals
"everyone that works here is so kind & patient!! awesome service every time <3"

Jordan M

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan M
"I sat down with April to discuss life insurance and other coverage needs. She is so nice and VERY informative with everything I needed to know. She made it all very easy to understand. I will be switching everything (business, auto and life insurance) over to her agency. Great experience all around!"

Linda Conway

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Conway
"Requested a copy of new insurance. As always, prompt, friendly and courteous service!!"

Michael Oreilly

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Oreilly
"I would like to advise that your agent Melissa who was working the 6050 building for State Farm is an excellent agent. Excellent communicator and advised as well as walked me through the insurance policy. Also very personable and easy to talk with. Thank Melissa for the wonderful experience and would highly recommend her to your supervisors. Thank you again. Michael O’REILLY. 3/10/2023"

Mike Moore

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moore
"All the agents at April Welch's office are awesome. Very responsive and professional. The girls help me make the right choices on my insurance needs😁!"

Martin Verce

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Verce
"Nicole has taken great care of me while navigating a new home owners policy and moving current renters and auto coverage from my previous provider. Great communication and effort to help me understand the details and made me feel comfortable and assured I was being taken good care of."

Ashley Cole

February 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cole
"The staff members of this agency are amazing, but the managment and head agent herself, well she has room for improvement…"

Kayla Bray

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bray
"April and her team know what they’re doing. They communicate efficiently and provide the best products to their customers. April and her team are so nice and understanding & truly care about their customers. Thank you!!"

tom hannason

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tom hannason
"They have been my insurance company for a little over 20 years. Great people and great service!!"

Travis Jury

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jury
"Very professional and clear speaking when it comes to the cost of your coverage and where the money is going. Would recommend if you want great insurance and exceptional customer service."

Isaiah Quarcoo

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Quarcoo
"Never had any issues. I Always recommend State Farm if a friend asks"

John Liggitt

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Liggitt
"Friendly, concise, informative Thanks!"

Kelly Ettore

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ettore
"Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!"

Drew Carroll

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Carroll
"This office has always been very responsible, friendly and honest. The entire staff provides excellent service and always follows through!"

Anne Green

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Green
"April and State Farm are the best! Always have an answer to my questions, and return calls promptly. Would highly recommend this agency for your insurance."

Mark Pearsall

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pearsall
"Samantha was a wonderful and patiently spent a lot of time helping me with my homeowners coverage!"

Alex Nieto

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Nieto
"The young lady at April Welch’s office went above and beyond her normal job and helped me obtain a loan Thank you"

Molly Sherlock

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Sherlock
"I have really been happy since we switched to this State Farm Agent. We have worked with Nicole in this office and she has been kind, helpful, and so responsive, and we saved money too! It is refreshing to have such kind insurance people and feel like they are on your side."

Don Veto

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Veto
"I Just want to say Thank you for all your hard work helping me get my life insurance set up! Great customer service!! Very easy process!! THANKS!!!"

JV Breeden

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JV Breeden
"We needed home and car insurance. I have heard many times to reach out to April and her team and this time I did it. I am so glad we did. I spoke with one of the reps Sami and she was so helpful and understanding. She was aware of my needs and walked me through the process. Aside from the great customer service, we saved hundreds on our insurances. Give them a call to see how much you can save. You won't be sorry."

John Saiz

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Saiz
"The Best Insurance Agent is April Welch. Very noticeable and goes out of they way to always given the best customer service and always will be there 24/7 for your needs."

Seemore Bush

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Seemore Bush
"5 STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE SO FAR!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻✊🏻"

katseg50

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by katseg50
"Recently met to go over my insurance needs to make sure everything was good. I have been with State Farm for a long time, they never let me down. Always so friendly and available when needed. 🙏🏼"

Catherine Cash

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Cash
"Super informative and helpful connected agency!"