Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Fredriksen

Don Fredriksen

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Fredriksen
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Katherine Irwin

Katherine Irwin

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Irwin
"Amber was incredibly helpful and made sure I understood exactly what my coverage would be!"
Profile photo of Alex Burns

Alex Burns

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Burns
"Always a great experience!"
Profile photo of Jose Aguirre

Jose Aguirre

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguirre
"Muy buen servio cuando able para agregar mi carro en fin de semana"
Profile photo of Kevin Schmid

Kevin Schmid

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Schmid
"Amber made the whole process super easy. She was understanding when I needed to take a few days to evaluate my options, and she took the time to explain anything I didn't understand."
Profile photo of Amanda Piper

Amanda Piper

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Piper
"Prompt, professional and personal service. The staff really care and have tons of expertise."
Profile photo of Nancy Greer

Nancy Greer

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Greer
"It was great! I received fast service from Amber! She was very friendly and helped me get what I needed! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jared Bishop

Jared Bishop

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bishop
"Quick and exceptional service everytime I call/email. Couldn't recommend enough"
Profile photo of Hsing Tseng

Hsing Tseng

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hsing Tseng
"Great experience with Amber, it was painless and easy to get a quote for homeowners insurance and bundle it with my existing auto insurance. Amber explained everything we needed to know in a speedy and friendly manner."
Profile photo of A Maerz

A Maerz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Maerz
"Linsey is wonderful! She treats us like real people and helped us understand our rates."
Profile photo of Llanely Avila

Llanely Avila

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Llanely Avila
"Amber is great! She helped me tremendously, great customer service"
Profile photo of lateisha gwaltney

lateisha gwaltney

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lateisha gwaltney
"I have nothing but great thing to say about my experience with this office and with Nicole. Nicole is professional, always answers my questions thoroughly, organized and always has my by interest at heart. Couldn't ask for a better agent. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Merjil Merjil

Ricardo Merjil Merjil

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Merjil Merjil
"Excelente servicio muy amables"
Profile photo of Colby Smith

Colby Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Smith
"Amber is delightful! Her customer service and general kindness is above and beyond. I am elated that I found the April Welch - State Farm Insurance agency and had the pleasure of working with wonderful staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Johnson

Taylor Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Johnson
"Justin and Nikole were fantastic! They Helped me navigate every aspect of the complexity that is Insurance. Their expertise astounded me in so many ways that I couldn’t help but write this review with no coercion whatsoever."
Profile photo of Shane Packer

Shane Packer

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Packer
"Been with them for a long time. Service is always great and they've always been helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Cassie Morris

Cassie Morris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Morris
"Amber has been great to work with! This is an awesome team."
Profile photo of Travis Hayes

Travis Hayes

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hayes
"Great agent and office. Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Don Tavares

Don Tavares

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Tavares
"Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Zach Popwell

Zach Popwell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Popwell
"Nicole was amazing and super helpful! I got exactly what I wanted and the savings were great compared to my last policy! She offered other services and policies but was never pushy like most insurance agents."
Profile photo of Braedon Tavares

Braedon Tavares

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braedon Tavares
"Very helpful office, lindsey’s great!"
Profile photo of Hannah Jackman

Hannah Jackman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Jackman
"April was super helpful and not pushy at all, she was able to answer all our questions and was quick with responses!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Maldonado

Juan Carlos Maldonado

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Maldonado
"I highly recommend April Welch State Farm insurance agent they have a really nice customer service and they take there time to explain everything you need to know and especially Ari she do such a great job I give her a Five star rating"
Profile photo of Molly Brimhall

Molly Brimhall

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Brimhall
"Amber is the best! These people are kind, thorough and super helpful!"
Profile photo of rick kneisley

rick kneisley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick kneisley
"Auto insurance reduced to one vehicle. Changes made and temporary ID cards issued. All went well."